test Nigeria Jones

Nigeria Jones

test Falling Out of Time

Falling Out of Time

test The Digger and the Butterfly

The Digger and the Butterfly

test Juneteenth

Juneteenth

test Fox Has a Problem

Fox Has a Problem

test We Still Belong

We Still Belong

test The Labors of Hercules Beal

The Labors of Hercules Beal

test All the Dead Lie Down

All the Dead Lie Down

test American Redux

American Redux

test The Book of Turtles

The Book of Turtles

test Ketanji :

Ketanji :

test Mary's Idea

Mary's Idea

test Wombats Are Pretty Weird :

Wombats Are Pretty Weird :

test Spark, Shine, Glow! :

Spark, Shine, Glow! :

test Money Out Loud :

Money Out Loud :

test Joy, to the World

Joy, to the World

test The Song of Us

The Song of Us

test Imogen, Obviously

Imogen, Obviously

test Only This Beautiful Moment

Only This Beautiful Moment

test Transmogrify!:

Transmogrify!:

test The Unstoppable Bridget Bloom

The Unstoppable Bridget Bloom

test The Luis Ortega Survival Club

The Luis Ortega Survival Club

test Northranger

Northranger

test Two Tribes

Two Tribes

test The Queens of New York : A Novel

The Queens of New York : A Novel

test Maribel’s Year

Maribel’s Year

test Hello, Mister Blue

Hello, Mister Blue

test Epic Ellisons:

Epic Ellisons:

test Conjure Island

Conjure Island

test If You Still Recognize Me

If You Still Recognize Me

test Frontera

Frontera

Nigeria Jones

Nigeria Jones

Price: $18.99

ISBN #: 9780062888846

Description:

Zoboi, Ibi Aanu

May 5, 2023

Hardcover / 320 pages

Social Themes / Prejudice & Racism

Ages 12-19

 

From Ibi Zoboi, bestselling, award-winning author of American Street and co-author of Punching the Air, comes a bold new YA coming-of-age story, which explores race, feminism, and complicated family dynamics. The ideal next read for fans of Roxane Gay, Jacqueline Woodson, and Elizabeth Acevedo.